minimieren
maximieren

Mitgliedsbetriebe

Amberg Bau GmbH & Co. KG

Gewerbestraße 13 b
86925 Fuchstal

Hermann Assner GmbH & Co. KG Bauunternehmung

Robert-Bosch-Straße 5
86899 Landsberg am Lech

Tel.: 08191 94086-0

info@assner.de

Baab Bau GmbH

Schelmengraben 14
86974 Apfeldorf

Bauer Bauunternehmen GmbH

Burgweg 8
86943 Thaining

Ditsch Bau GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstraße 39
86931 Prittriching

F & H Fliesen Handel & Service GmbH

Am Wäldle 12
86936 Klosterlechfeld

Fichtel & Sohn GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 16
86857 Hurlach

Fliesen Flach

Mangmühlweg 4
86947 Pestenacker

Leonhard Geyer

Eichenstraße 6
86922 Eresing

Tel.: 08193 7679

Leonhard@Geyer-Bau.de

Hubert Graf

Untergaße 31a
86934 Reichling

Tel.: 08194 1722

bu-graf@t-online.de

Haense GmbH

Paul-Paede-Straße 7
86938 Schondorf

Tel.: 08143 992827-0

info@haense.de
http://www.haense.de

Harrer Bau GmbH & Co. KG

Gewerbestraße 2
86946 Vilgertshofen/Pflugdorf

Tel.: 08194 257

harrer-bau@t-online.de

Karl-Heinz Heilrath Bau GmbH

Landsberger Straße 32
86932 Lengenfeld

Herbst Tiefbau GmbH

Via Claudia 8
86920 Epfach

Tel.: 08869 334

herbst-epfach@t-online.de

Josef Hiebler Bau GmbH

Pfarrer-Jaumann-Straße 21
86928 Hofstetten

Tel.: 08196 480

b.hiebler@web.de

Werner Hirschauer Bauunternehmen

Ahornweg 9
86935 Rott

Tel.: 08869 5218

w.hirschauer@web.de

Huber GmbH

Landsberger Str. 62
86938 Schondorf

Tel.: 08192 296

huber-bau@gmx.de

Max Kuisel + Armin Stoiber GbR

Mittelstetter Straße 13
86899 Landsberg-Erpfting

Tel.: 08191 3055851

maxkuisel@web.de

Peter Löhner GmbH

Lechstraße 17
86937 Scheuring

Luge Bau GmbH

Moosstraße 4
82279 Eching

MAKS Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG

Leitenbergstraße 11
86928 Hofstetten

Tel.: 08196 934535-0

info@maksbau.de
http://www.maksbau.de

E. Mayr GmbH

Spatzenweg 3
86836 Obermeitingen

Siegfried Niedermeier

Hechenwanger Str. 33
86949 Windach

Oswald - Bau - Weil GmbH & Co. KG

Lichtenberger Weg 4
86947 Weil

Alexander Resch

Bachstraße 1
86981 Kinsau

Tel.: 08869 911-691

baufirma.resch.kinsau@gmx.de

Riedle Ingenieur-Bau GmbH

Wettersteinstraße 1
86978 Hohenfurch

Tel.: 08861 90946-0

info@riedle-ingenieur-bau.de

F.X. Schiessl GmbH

Leedererstraße 4
86920 Denklingen

Schilling GmbH & Co. KG Bauunternehmung

Rotter Straße 38
86911 Dießen

Tel.: 08807 366

schilling@diessen.net

Schmid Bau GmbH

Dießener Straße 24
86946 Issing

Schmid Bauunternehmen e. K. Inh. Matthias Baur

Penzinger Straße 18
86947 Weil

Tel.: 08193 9906226

b-Matthias@gmx.de

Max Spöttl GmbH

Gewerbering 9
86931 Prittriching

Unsinn

Neuwäldleweg 22
86920 Denklingen-Dienhausen

Tel.: 08243 1232

m.unsin@gmx.de

Urban Weber Bau GmbH

Hofstattstraße 11
86919 Utting

Weininger & Söhne Verputzfachbetrieb GmbH

Am Malfinger Steig 15
86920 Denklingen

B. Wetzl GmbH Bauunternehmung

Hofanger 3
86859 Igling

Geschäftsstelle

Bauinnung Landsberg
Waitzinger Wiese 1
86899 Landsberg

Tel.: 08191 / 59020
Fax: 08191 / 32180
info(at)khs-landsberg.de